SAP Digital Manufacturing solutions

 

Master the digital transformation group-wide

FORCAM offers efficient solutions for your individual and highly complex manufacturing based on the state-of-the-art SAP Digital Manufacturing Cloud (SAP DMC) as well as Digital Manufacturing Suite (SAP ME and SAP MII). The Digital Manufacturing solutions enable companies to take full advantage of Industry 4.0 – with direct integration into your existing SAP ERP system. Whether edge, cloud, on-premise or hybrid architecture – you can choose from a range of standard components from machine connectivity to cross-company evaluations. Our experts cover all aspects of the manufacturing cycle, from planning to engineering to production.

 

The best of both worlds – market-leading solutions combined

By choosing SAP Digital Manufacturing for your existing SAP ERP landscape, you get market-leading machine connectivity from FORCAM combined with the most comprehensive Digital Manufacturing solution on the market. With the help of this vertical integration, the solutions can be directly integrated into your existing IT environment. In addition, you can integrate hundreds or thousands of machines into your digital factory and enterprise ecosystem in record time using standardized machine templates. The benefit: shortened implementation phases and a significant increase in efficiency, stability, transparency and quality, as well as a reduction in ongoing operating costs.

Digitize & optimize manufacturing processes across the group

Transparency on the Shopfloor

Gain complete transparency over all production states

Control of operating processes

Flexible tools for controlling and optimizing your production processes

Data-driven decisions

Decisions based on real-time analyses & forecasts

"Boost your manufacturing performance with integrated cloud MES and real-time analytics"

Digital Manufacturing Use Cases

Standardized & cross-site shop floor connectivity

With SAP Plant Connectivity and FORCAM FORCE EDGE, all desired shop floor components can be transformed into data sources. This means that heterogeneous machine parks can be digitized in a standardized manner. Thanks to already integrated machine templates, you have the possibility to carry out independent roll-outs in the shortest possible time. All machine data is available to the higher-level ME and ERP systems from SAP in real time.

Higher efficiency & lower operating costs

With SAP Digital Manufacturing, all manufacturing steps in production can be tracked and monitored seamlessly and in real time. This means that precise information about the progress and status of production orders is available at all times. The automated recording of success-critical KPIs such as OEE enables conclusions to be drawn at any time about availability, performance or capacity utilization. With the help of reports & analyses, optimization opportunities can be continuously identified in order to significantly increase overall plant effectiveness.

Sustainable manufacturing through predictions & forecasts

Predictive maintenance requires the ability to intelligently process and evaluate large amounts of data in a short time. This is usually not possible with a local implementation. An IoT-based solution enables the storage and processing of terabytes of data – enriched with machine learning algorithms that are used to predict potential hazards and accurately determine when industrial equipment is likely to fail. The advantages are:

  • Improvement of service profitability
  • Increase in equipment availability
  • Reduction of maintenance costs

Request your personal consultation now

Take the chance of a free initial consultation with our experts

Request consultation

Three facts why FORCAM is your perfect partner

Your contact

Do you want to know more about this topic or our products? We will be happy to answer any open questions.

Contact us

SAP Digital Manufacturing Lösungen

 

Meistern Sie die digitale Transformation konzernübergreifend

FORCAM bietet Ihnen auf Basis der hochmodernen SAP Digital Manufacturing Cloud (SAP DMC) sowie Digital Manufacturing Suite (SAP ME und SAP MII) effiziente Lösungen für Ihre individuelle und hochkomplexe Fertigung. Die Digital Manufacturing-Lösungen ermöglichen es Unternehmen, die Vorteile von Industrie 4.0 voll auszuschöpfen – mit direkter Integration in Ihr bestehendes SAP ERP-System. Ganz egal ob Edge, Cloud, On-Premise oder hybrid Architektur – Sie haben die Wahl aus einer Reihe von Standardkomponenten von der Maschinenanbindung bis zu konzernübergreifenden Auswertungen. Unsere Experten decken alle Aspekte des Fertigungszyklus ab, von der Planung über das Engineering bis hin zur Fertigung.

 

Das Beste aus zwei Welten – marktführende Lösungen vereint

Mit der Wahl von SAP Digital Manufacturing für Ihre bestehende SAP ERP Landschaft, erhalten Sie marktführende Maschinenkonnektivität von FORCAM in Verbindung mit der umfangreichsten Digital Manufacturing Lösung am Markt. Mit Hilfe dieser vertikalen Integration, können die Lösungen direkt in Ihr bestehendes IT-Umfeld integriert werden. Zusätzlich können Sie hunderte oder tausende von Maschinen mit Hilfe von standardisierten Maschinen-Templates in Rekordzeit in Ihr digitales Fabrik- und Enterprise-Ökosystem einbinden. Der Vorteil: verkürzte Implementierungs-Phasen und eine deutliche Steigerung der Effizienz, Stabilität, Transparenz und Qualität sowie die Reduzierung der laufenden Betriebskosten.

Fertigungsprozesse konzernübergreifend digitalisieren & optimieren

Transparenz auf dem Shopfloor

Gewinnen Sie vollständige Transparenz über alle Produktionzustände

Steuerung der Betriebsabläufe

Flexible Werkzeuge zur Steuerung und Optimierung Ihrer Produktionsabläufe

Datengetriebene Entscheidungen

Entscheidungen auf Basis von Echzeit-Analysen & Prognosen

„Steigern Sie die Leistung Ihrer Fertigung mit integriertem Cloud-MES und Echtzeit-Analysen“
„Mit FORCAM FORCE EDGE können Kunden ihr Brownfield mit SAP-Lösungen verbinden und in SAP-Prozesse integrieren, so dass sie die Vorteile von digitalen Zwillingen voll ausschöpfen können“

Digital Manufacturing Use Cases

Standardisierte & standortübergreifende Shopfloor-Konnektivität

Mit der SAP Plant Connectivity und FORCAM FORCE EDGE  können alle gewünschten Shopfloor Komponenten zu Datenquellen transformiert werden. Damit können heterogene Maschinenparks standardisiert digitalisiert werden. Durch bereits integrierte Maschinen-Templates haben Sie die Möglichkeit, selbständige Roll-Outs in kürzester Zeit durchzuführen. Alle Maschinendaten stehen den übergeordneten ME- und ERP-Systeme von SAP in Echtzeit zur Verfügung.

Höhere Effizienz & niedrigere Betriebskosten 

Mit SAP Digital Manufacturing lassen sich alle Fertigungsschritte in der Produktion lückenlos und zeitaktuell verfolgen und überwachen. Somit stehen jederzeit präzise Informationen über den Fortschritt und Zustand von Produktionsaufträgen zur Verfügung. Durch die automatisierte Erfassung von erfolgskritischen KPIs wie OEE können jederzeit Rückschlüsse über Verfügbarkeit, Leistung oder Auslastung gewonnen werden. Mit Hilfe von Reports & Analysen können kontinuierlich Optimierungsmöglichkeiten identifiziert werden, um die Gesamtanlageneffektivität deutlich zu steigern.

Nachhaltiger fertigen durch Vorhersagen & Prognosen

Vorausschauende Wartung erfordert die Fähigkeit, große Datenmengen in kurzer Zeit intelligent zu verarbeiten und auszuwerten. Dies ist mit einer lokalen Implementierung meistens nicht möglich. Eine IoT-basierte Lösung ermöglicht die Speicherung und Verarbeitung von Terabytes an Daten – angereichert mit Algorithmen des maschinellen Lernens, die zur Vorhersage potenzieller Gefahren und zur genauen Bestimmung des Zeitpunkts, an dem Industrieanlagen wahrscheinlich ausfallen werden, dienen. Die Vorteile sind:

  • Verbesserung der Service-Rentabilität
  • Erhöhung der Anlagenverfügbarkeit
  • Senkung der Wartungskosten

Vereinbaren Sie jetzt Ihr persönliches Beratungsgespräch

Nutzen Sie die Chance eines kostenfreien Erstgesprächs mit unseren Experten

zur Anfrage

Drei Fakten, warum FORCAM der ideale Partner ist

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Sie wollen mehr zu dem Thema erfahren? Gerne beantworte ich Ihnen als Ihr Ansprechpartner offene Fragen zu unseren Lösungen. Sie erreichen mich unter: Pedro.Iglesias@forcam.com

Pedro Iglesias

Vice President SAP Digital Manufacturing & IIoT

pedro.iglesias@forcam.com
Limitierte Wandkalender für 2022: Sichern Sie sich Ihr kostenfreies Exemplar                    zur Bestellung