The modular IIoT solution for your Smart Factory

Success Stories

 

Start your Smart Factory – with modular MES apps and digital twin

FORCAM helps companies to significantly increase efficiency in production and planning. The modular IIoT solution FORCAM FORCE IIOT can be adapted exactly to your needs. It offers

  • full transparency through comprehensive connectivity from shop floor to top floor
  • higher efficiency and better processes through turnkey pre-configured production apps (MES),
  • a uniform data basis through the digital twin of production
  • free composition and collaboration of IT systems

Advantages at a glance

  • Productivity guarantee

  • Fast ROI

  • Realtime transparency

  • Shorter cycle times

  • Web-based technology

  • Sinking energy costs

  • Optimierte Planung

  • Worldwide support

"With FORCAM, customers can achieve proven productivity gains of over 20 percent in less than twelve months"
"FORCAM provides sustainable support for our energy management system. Every energy-related measure on production plants or machines is permanently monitored and checked for cost savings."

One solution – infinite possibilities

Get to know our Smart Factory apps on our marketplace now

Discover marketplace

Acquisition, Validation, and Integration of Data

Within the FORCAM FORCE™ solution, the Edge component FORCE Bridge is responsible for machine data acquisition and system networking. It processes and validates all recorded data in real-time and makes them available for use. With the FORCAM Bridge, all machine data can be used for your company. You are always informed about the current status of the individual machine and can intervene in the event of machine downtimes and malfunctions in no time at all.

visit Bridge

Real-time Information and Insights

With the Performance Analysis app, you have all relevant information at a glance, either as key business figures or in the form of reports and individual visualizations. The key figures and reports serve as a basis and important decision-making instrument for optimization measures, with which you can optimize your production using the right strategy and initiate a sustainable CIP process.

visit Performance Analysis

Transparency Along the Value Chain

With the Traceability application, you can determine at any time when, how, and where a product was manufactured, stored, or transported. This ensures complete traceability of finished products along the entire supply chain down to the individual component. Each product can be uniquely identified either by a serial number or by a batch or lot number. This protects you from claims for recourse and damages and, in the event of a fault, you are prepared to withdraw the defective goods from circulation as quickly as possible.

visit Traceability

Realistic Planning through Real-Time Data

Accurate and efficient planning of orders is the core of every production company and the basis for optimizing the production process. This is the only way to minimize throughput times, make optimum use of capacities and reduce production costs in the long term. Intelligent algorithms enable our software to learn and give you suggestions for optimal planning based on past plans. This enables you to simulate and plan the optimum machine allocation fully automatically.

visit Detailed Planning

Energy Turnaround through Energy Monitoring

FORCAM FORCE™ promotes your very own energy system transformation: Our energy monitoring application records and documents the energy consumption in each of your plants and compares it with business data such as shifts and order volumes. In order to have an overview of the consumption values at all times, it is possible to generate energy and production-related evaluations and process them graphically. Areas or machines with excessive energy consumption can thus be identified at a glance.

visit Energy Management

Digitize all your Paper Stacks

The Smart Factory requires Smart Data: relevant data that is presented user-friendly. The art is to get the right information to the right person at the right time in the right form. With the Document Management application, the worker has immediate access to all the information he needs for his work, is visualized and easy to manage. Orders are automatically transferred from the ERP system and linked to production-relevant information from CAD, NC or PLM systems.

visit Document Control

Try the #1 solution for smart manufacturing free of charge

Try FORCAM FORCE™ for 14 days free of charge and see for yourself

Get in touch

FAQ

Your contact person

You want to learn more about the topic? As your contact person, I will be happy to answer any open questions you may have about our solutions. You can reach me at: Oliver.Hoffmann@forcam.com

Mr. Oliver Hoffmann

Co-CEO FORCAM GmbH

oliver.hoffmann@forcam.com
FORCAM ranked as a “Leader” by analysts from ISG     learn more

Modulare IIoT-Lösung für Ihre Smart Factory

kostenfrei testen

 

Die Digitalisierungsplattform mit modularen MES-Apps

FORCAM FORCE IIOT ist die erste vollumfängliche Digitalisierungsplattform für die Fabrik. Die IIoT-Plattform dient als zentrale Datendrehscheibe und hilft Ihnen durch die integrierten MES-Apps (Manufacturing Execution System) bei der Steuerung, Planung und Optimierung Ihrer Fertigungsprozesse. Dank des modularen Aufbaus lässt sich die Plattform an Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse und Ziele anpassen. Diese Vorteile bietet FORCAM FORCE IIOT:

  • volle Transparenz über Ihre Fertigungsprozesse
  • einheitliche & valide Datenbasis durch digitalen Zwilling
  • Prozessoptimierung durch MES-Apps
  • umfangreichen App-Marktplatz

zu den MES-Apps

So meistern Sie die digitale Transformation

Digitaler Zwilling generieren

Erzeugt digitales Abbild der Fabrik auf einer Datenbasis

Optimierungspotenzial identifizieren

Fehler & Verschwendung beseitigen

Flexibel erweitern und skalieren

Durch modulare Apps individualisierbar

„Mit FORCAM können Kunden nachweislich Produktivitätsgewinne von über 20 Prozent in weniger als zwölf Monaten erzielen“
„FORCAM unterstützt unser Energiemanagementsystem nachhaltig. Jede energetische Maßnahme an Produktionsanlagen oder Maschinen wird permanent überwacht und auf Kosteneinsparungen überprüft"

Die Lösung im Detail

Erfassung und Bereitstellung aller Produktionsdaten

Innerhalb der FORCAM FORCE™ Lösung ist die die Edge-Komponente FORCE Bridge für die Maschinendatenerfassung und die Vernetzung der Systeme zuständig. Die Bridge verarbeitet und validiert mit Hilfe einer Rule Engine alle erfassten Daten in Echtzeit. Dadurch werden alle Maschinendaten für Ihr Unternehmen nutzbar. Sie sind stets über den aktuellen Status der einzelnen Maschine informiert und können im Falle von Stillständen und Störungen im Handumdrehen eingreifen.

zur Bridge

Echtzeit-Kontrolle und Benachrichtigungen auf’s Smartphone

Mit der App Leistungsanalyse haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen im Blick, entweder als betriebswirtschaftliche Kennzahlen oder in Form von Reports und individuellen Visualisierungen. Die Kennzahlen und Reports dienen Ihnen als Basis und wichtiges Entscheidungsinstrument für Maßnahmen, mit denen Sie Ihre Produktion mittels der richtigen Strategie optimieren können und einen nachhaltigen KVP-Prozess in die Wege leiten.

zur Leistungsanalyse

Transparente Wertschöpfung durch Rückverfolgung von Bauteilen

Mit der Anwendung Traceability können Sie jederzeit feststellen, wann und wie ein Produkt oder Bauteil gefertigt wurde. Dadurch wird eine lückenlose Rückverfolgung von fertigen Produkten entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette bis hin zum einzelnen Bauteil gewährleistet. Jedes Produkt ist entweder durch eine Seriennummer oder eine Chargen- bzw. Losnummer eindeutig identifizierbar. Dadurch schützen Sie sich vor Regress- und Schadensersatzforderungen und sind im Fehlerfall vorbereitet, die Ware schnellstmöglich aus dem Verkehr zu ziehen.

zur Traceability

Effiziente Ressourcen-, Auftrags- & Kapazitätsplanung

Eine genaue und effiziente Planung der Aufträge ist das Herzstück jedes Produktionsunternehmens und die Grundlage für eine Optimierung des Produktionsprozesses. Nur dadurch können Durchlaufzeiten minimiert, Kapazitäten optimal genutzt und die Produktionskosten langfristig gesenkt werden. Durch intelligente Algorithmen ist FORCAM FORCE™ lernfähig und gibt Ihnen auf Basis vergangener Planungen Vorschläge für die optimale Planung.

zur Feinplanung

Energieverbräuche identifizieren und Energiefresser beseitigen

Mit FORCAM fördern Sie Ihre ganz eigene Energiewende: Unsere Anwendung Energiemonitoring erfasst und dokumentiert den Energieverbrauch in jedem Ihrer Werke und gleicht ihn ab mit betriebswirtschaftlichen Daten wie etwa Schichten und Auftragsvolumen. Um jederzeit den Überblick über verursacherbezogene Verbrauchswerte zu haben, ist es möglich, energetische und produktionstechnische Auswertungen zu erstellen und Ober- sowie Untergrenzen festzulegen. Bereiche oder Maschinen mit zu hohem Energieverbrauch können so mit einem Blick identifiziert werden.

zu Energiemonitoring

Fertigungsdokumente digitalisieren und einfach administrieren

Die Smart Factory benötigt Smarte Daten: Relevante Daten, die nutzerfreundlich für den Anwender bereitgestellt werden. Die Kunst ist es, die richtige Information zur richtigen Zeit an die richtige Person in der richtigen Form zu übermitteln. Mit der App Dokumentenmanagement stehen dem Werker alle für seine Arbeit notwendigen Informationen sofort zur Verfügung, sind klar visualisiert und einfach zu verwalten. Aufträge werden automatisch vom ERP-System übernommen und mit produktionsrelevanten Informationen aus CAD-, NC- oder PLM-Systemen verknüpft.

zum Dokumentenmanagement

Testen Sie die #1 Lösung für smarte Fertigung kostenfrei

Schnuppern Sie 14 Tage kostenfrei FORCAM FORCE™ und überzeugen Sie sich selbst

mehr erfahren

Häufige Fragen & Antworten

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Sie wollen mehr zu dem Thema erfahren? Gerne beantworte ich Ihnen als Ihr Ansprechpartner offene Fragen zu unseren Lösungen. Sie erreichen mich unter: Oliver.Hoffmann@forcam.com

Oliver Hoffmann

Co-CEO FORCAM GmbH

oliver.hoffmann@forcam.com
Jetzt neu: Ermitteln Sie Ihren digitalen Reifegrad kostenfrei in 5 Minuten                 mehr erfahren