Transparency over your manufacturing processes

 

 

Production process under control at any time and any place

The production process under control at any time and any place: ENISCO’s modular Manufacturing Execution System (E-MES) networks the factory both horizontally, across the entire production process, and vertically, across all process levels. Due to its integrated data acquisition, analysis and display, it ensures consistently transparent production and logistics processes and thus forms the basis for every Industry 4.0 solution.

Advantages at a glance

  • Increase transparency

  • Reduce operating costs

  • Reduce cycle times

  • Increase quality

Would you like to receive a product demo?

We will be happy to show you personally all the advantages of our MES

Get in touch

Your control instrument and decision-making aid at all levels

When was which workpiece in which process step? What production conditions prevailed at a specific point in time? Where do we lie with the number of pieces in relation to the defined key performance indicator?

E-MES provides all important information through individually configured production statistics in order to reconstruct production processes and always make the right decisions.

 

The modular MES – A construction kit for your production

E-MES is based on a platform-independent modular principle, which makes it possible to subsequently integrate additional function modules according to customer requirements. From simple operation and monitoring to planning and control functionalities, the E-MES portfolio offers customized solutions for every customer. The settings of the control system are always configured according to the specific requirements of the production.

With web technology to independence

E-MES is a browser-based, operating system-independent system. It enables users to access all data from anywhere in the world at any time, independent of a client installation. Higher-level control, monitoring and optimization of production via tablet, smartphone or smartwatch is thus possible for the production or maintenance employee on site as well as for their colleagues and managers from anywhere in the world.

FAQ

Your contact person

You want to learn more about the topic? As your contact person, I will be happy to answer any open questions you may have about our solutions. You can reach me at: Oliver.Hoffmann@forcam.com

Mr. Oliver Hoffmann

Co-CEO FORCAM GmbH

oliver.hoffmann@forcam.com

Transparenz über Ihre Lackierprozesse

 

 

Zu jeder Zeit an jedem Ort den Produktionsprozess im Griff

Zu jeder Zeit an jedem Ort den Produktionsprozess im Griff: Das modulare Manufacturing Execution System von ENISCO (E-MES) vernetzt die Fabrik sowohl horizontal, über den gesamten Fertigungsprozess, als auch vertikal über alle Prozessebenen hinweg. Es gewährleistet aufgrund seiner integrierten Datenerfassung, Analyse und Darstellung durchgehend transparente Produktions- und Logistikprozesse und bildet damit die Basis für jede Industrie 4.0 Lösung.

Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Transparenz steigern

  • Betriebskosten senken

  • Durchlaufzeiten reduzieren

  • Qualität steigern

Sie möchten eine Produktdemo erhalten?

Wir zeigen Ihnen gerne persönlich alle Vorteile unseres MES

Kontakt aufnehmen

Ihr Steuerungsinstrument und Entscheidungshelfer auf allen Ebenen

Wann war welches Werkstück in welchem Prozessschritt? Welche Produktionsbedingungen herrschten zu einem konkreten Zeitpunkt? Wo liegen wir mit der Stückzahl in Bezug auf den definierten Key Performance Indikator?

E-MES liefert durch individuell konfigurierte Produktionsstatistiken alle wichtigen Informationen, um Produktionsprozesse rekonstruieren und stets die richtigen Entscheidungen treffen zu können.

 

Das modulare MES – Ein Baukasten für Ihre Fertigung

E-MES basiert auf einem plattformunabhängigen Baukastenprinzip, dieses ermöglicht es je nach Kundenbedürfnis zusätzliche Funktionsmodule nachträglich einzubinden. Vom einfachen Bedienen und Beobachten bis hin zu Planungs- und Steuerungsfunktionalitäten bietet das E-MES Portfolio maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für jeden Kunden. Die Einstellungen des Leitsystems werden dabei stets an den spezifischen Anforderungen der Fertigung ausgerichtet, konfiguriert.

Mit Webtechnologie zur Unabhängigkeit

E-MES ist ein browserbasiertes, betriebssystemunabhängiges System. Es ermöglicht Anwendern, unabhängig von einer Client-Installation, von jedem beliebigen Ort der Welt, zu jeder Zeit auf alle Daten zugreifen zu können. Eine übergeordnete Steuerung, Überwachung und Optimierung der Produktion über Tablet, Smartphone oder Smart-Watch ist dadurch sowohl für den Produktions- oder Instandhaltungsmitarbeitervor Ort, als auch für deren Kollegen und Manager von jedem Ort der Welt möglich.

Häufige Fragen & Antworten

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Sie wollen mehr zu dem Thema erfahren? Gerne beantworte ich Ihnen als Ihr Ansprechpartner offene Fragen zu unseren Lösungen. Sie erreichen mich unter: Werner.Gruber@enisco.com

Werner Gruber

Geschäftsführer ENISCO by FORCAM

werner.gruber@enisco.com