Application Partners

Infor MES

Infor MES – powered by FORCAM

Infor, a leading provider of business applications specialized by industry and built for the cloud, announced Infor MES – powered by FORCAM in August 2017. FORCAM is a global leader of Industrial Internet of Things (IIOT) solutions.

As global manufacturing processes become more complex, the need for a state of the art IIOT solution that provides real-time insight and analytics into plant operations by integrating shop floor machine data with top floor ERP data increases. The Infor – FORCAM “shop floor to top floor” solution addresses these challenges by focusing on efficiency and the reduction of machine downtime, through machine learning and advanced analytics.

The combination of powerful ERP solutions like Infor LN and FORCAM’s advanced IIOT technology platform and expertise helps organizations manage their network of people, technology, activities, information, and resources more effectively and economically. In addition, the solution helps to digitize and harmonize all manufacturing operations across the global supply chain and enterprise so manufacturers can make better decisions, boost manufacturing excellence, and deliver exceptional levels of customer fulfillment. With Infor MES – Powered by FORCAM, data collected from machines and production lines can be leveraged for detailed analysis of planned versus actual progress, as well as predictive analytics.

Infor MES powered by FORCAM goes to Inforum 2020       visit us

anwendungspartner

Infor MES

Infor MES – powered by FORCAM

Infor, ein führender Anbieter von Geschäftsanwendungen, die von der Industrie spezialisiert und für die Cloud entwickelt wurden, kündigte im August 2017 Infor MES – powered by FORCAM – an. FORCAM ist ein weltweit führender Anbieter von industriellen Internet of Things (IIOT) Lösungen.

Da die globalen Fertigungsprozesse immer komplexer werden, steigt der Bedarf an einer hochmodernen IIOT-Lösung, die durch die Integration von Maschinen- und ERP-Daten aus der Fertigung in Echtzeit Einblicke und Analysen in die Betriebsabläufe ermöglicht. Die Infor – FORCAM “Shop Floor to Top Floor”-Lösung geht auf diese Herausforderungen ein, indem sie sich auf die Effizienz und die Reduzierung von Maschinenstillstandszeiten durch maschinelles Lernen und fortgeschrittene Analysen konzentriert.

Die Kombination aus leistungsstarken ERP-Lösungen wie Infor LN und FORCAMs fortschrittlicher IIOT-Technologieplattform und -Expertise hilft Unternehmen, ihr Netzwerk aus Mitarbeitern, Technologie, Aktivitäten, Informationen und Ressourcen effektiver und wirtschaftlicher zu verwalten. Darüber hinaus hilft die Lösung bei der Digitalisierung und Harmonisierung aller Fertigungsvorgänge in der globalen Lieferkette und im Unternehmen, so dass die Hersteller bessere Entscheidungen treffen, die Fertigungsexzellenz steigern und ein außergewöhnliches Maß an Kundenzufriedenheit erreichen können. Mit Infor MES – Powered by FORCAM können die von Maschinen und Produktionslinien gesammelten Daten für eine detaillierte Analyse des geplanten gegenüber dem tatsächlichen Fortschritt sowie für vorausschauende Analysen genutzt werden.